Books

HAPPY RELEASE DAY MY THOUGHTS…… You will experience every emotion from wanting to knock some sense into Chase, Anger, Crying, Heart break and cheering them on…….. A once in a life time love that slips away and you try everything to get that feeling back. At only 16 years old and it is Love at first sight. But everything and everyone is working against them. It is a journey of broken hearts, wrong decisions and destiny finally taking charge. Chase & Jordan have captured a place in my heart. Note to the Author- Thank you for bring me on this journey. You have also captured my heart. When I finished this amazing story I went and bought the other 2 books you have published.

Living With Regret
Sometimes the simplest choice has the power to change your life.ChaseTen years ago, I turned a hard decision into a simple one. I allowed others to decide my future . . . then I lost the best thing that ever happened to me. I let go of the girl I loved in exchange for a life I was told I wanted.T…
More info @ http://amzn.to/1PWFHtx
Automated post from Sharing a Bit of Romance – http://bit.ly/1AJbudN
April 07, 2016 at 09:36AM

