Happy Dance…… It’s LIVE

Silence: Part Two of Echoes & Silence (Dark Secrets Book 6)
Completed Series They fought this hard for love. Now, they must fight for their child. The final book in the epic vampire series Dark Secrets. *Read previous books in order
More info @
Automated post from Sharing a Bit of Romance –
January 29, 2015 at 06:03PM